Passap Queen of Diamonds by Irene Krieger


 

 

 

dscf3873

Well, between the doctor appointments for my husband and me, it is really cutting into my craft time! Haha

I am sorry it took so long to post the directions on how to do this but I knew it was going to take a long time to do it and I was right.It has taken me over 6 hours to write the instructions  so that I don’t confuse you AND to figure out how to knit it again. Then I had to knit it again, following my instructions to make sure I had all the numbered rows right and the needles that should be in work.Lol By knitting this over again I realized that I have a mistake in my previous posting but this one is perfect.It is true that the third time is the charm.

The instructions are in my drop box with four pictures to show you how your work should look on those rows. I hope they help.

I sure hope someone that follows my blog will give this a try to make me feel like my time was not wasted. 🙂 Well, I guess it wasn’t since I learned it. Tee Hee

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/qivgfn30788iuau/AADzYhHEg8mq3CfMmeoFD64ua?dl=0

4 Comments »

  1. Susan McBean Said:

    Did you make this as an insert for something? I read through the directions…but didn’t try it…and you aren’t surprised, are you ? 🙂

    • I did not make it as an insert. Just wanted to try the technique. However, my knitting friends suggested doing a pocket but it would have to be smaller. I am not surprised you didn’t try it since I just posted it. hahahahahahah!!!!! Hey girl, I know you are working so many hours and making money and I am making “None”!!

  2. Valery R. Said:

    It sure does look nice. Thanks for working that out. It helps to understand how to manipulate stitches which I am not familiar with. Keep up the fun knitting. Valery

    • Thank you Valery! I hope you try it . I am hoping at least one person does! lol 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

