Passap Halloween Mug Rugs


dscf2953

 

dscf2957

I made some mug rug designs in case you don’t want to do the larger placemats. I love these because I can just throw them in the washing machine if they get dirty and they don’t take any space to store until the next year.

Note: In my place mat instructions I did not mention at the end to latch tool bind off the stitches that are on waste yarn starting at the end without the yarn tail. I was assuming everyone would know how to do this.

You can find the instructions in my drop box link.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/776mzn2ch7wvzyi/AAANC08RRuAv_3ofx2KFB7jHa?dl=0

Leave a Reply

