Passap 4th Of July Mug Rug


DSCF2512

I am not that thrilled with my design for the 4th of July but if I take any longer making one, the Holiday will be over. I made this on the passap E6000.  You can share this with anyone but you can not claim this pattern to be yours. You can find the directions at the following link from my drop box. There are two files with direction. One is a word document and the other is pages for Apple users. If you have trouble getting to drop box, please email me.

 

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/pcyns3ripwqaw9d/AAAm1GMgf5sfrfP-RYvYIlE_a?dl=0

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!!!

4 Comments »

  1. Reba Said:

    I think it is great.

  2. Valery R. Said:

    Thanks for the Passap instructions. I need to do more with it.

    • I hope you do. The passap has become my favorite machine! I feel like a traitor to Brother. Lol


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

