List of all the information in my blog for easy reference


IMG_0265

We had a knit in last Friday for a new passap knitter. She learned how to download from the computer to the machine and then how to program the machine from the console. We had her knit a sample of the afghan lovely pattern and a valentine mug rug. Here are her knitted samples. She did not make a mistake. She just has to latch tool finish the mug rug and her afghan lovely sample, but she can do that at home. She will also be able to knit the afghan lovely by downloading the larger pattern into her machine .

Also, I decided that I wanted to make a list of all the items I have posted in my blog . Even I can’t find the post I want for the information so I thought I would share it with you. Here it is in my dropbox. I am having issues with drop box . If you can not get to the drop box, email me and I will email you the pdf.

 

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/fdj4frh7820yw6k/AAAlxycpQONOxFDcNpGii55qa?dl=0

 

 

 

6 Comments »

  1. Mary Ann McNaull Said:

    She did a wonderful job

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Barbara Fletcher Said:

    That is fabulous. Thanks so much. Cheers Barbara

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Lois Said:

    Can`t believe how much you have contributed to us all. It really is an inspiration to keep at it .
    Regards Lois

    • Thank you Lois. I have to laugh because it took me a couple of hours to type it all up. I never realized how much I have knitted. lol I told my girlfriend though, that I see the day coming where I give it all up. She told me I can’t do that. haha


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

