Yep, I went off the deep end!


DSCF8171

Okay, now I went off the deep end! lol

6 Comments »

  1. happyharper1 Said:

    No I like him better now

  2. Sandra Said:

    One can only wonder how you will customize your ring tone!

    I’ve only had my DM80 since July. I’m still in learning curve mode while meeting my self imposed quota for items to donate to the annual holiday bazaar for local Institute on Aging. Thanks for the idea of little bags – quick, pretty (scary?), fun, good for attaching to walkers, wheelchairs.

  3. Heidi Said:

    not yet, it needs rhinestone teeth!!lol

    • OMG, Why didn’t I think of that? What color? Clear sparkle? I am going to make another and put in my etsy store for the fun of it. Thanks for the suggestion. Now I am off the deep end! 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

