Miniature Knitted Christmas Sweater


DSCF8055[2]

I have knitted a lot of the miniature sweaters that were in a Machine Knitters Source Magazine and I don’t like the way the sleeves stick straight out. So I changed the pattern so that it had set in sleeves.  Here is my pattern if anyone wants to try it. I used my Brother 940 machine.This one just has roll hems and collar and a 4 stitch cable that crosses every 6 rows. There are four cables on the front and five on the back. You don’t even have to do the cables on the back. I used a dress yarn that is white and really sparkles. Hard to tell in the picture. I think the yarn is called  Flash.

Here is the link for the pattern.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/mg4kdnd6ovpwaf2/Miniature%20Sweater.docx?dl=0

2 Comments »

  1. felipe paco Said:

    quedó bonito.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

