Passap Racked Ripple Scarf by Follower of Blog


KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh I just love it when someone tries something that I post ! A very nice lady from the Netherlands tried the ripple racking scarf and she shared  two pictures with me of her finished scarf and said that I could share them with you. She said she did not know what the yarn is . Her colors are very similar to mine.  She did a lovely job of knitting . She emailed me to tell me that there is a scarf similar to this in the 21st issue of the Passap Magazine and it is for the DM80.

2 Comments »

  1. Miss. Rowels Said:

    Hello,

    Who publishes the “Passap Magazine” that your guest knitter mentions as a another source for this pattern?

    Do you know how I can order a copy if it?

    Thank you.

    On Tuesday, September 24, 2013, Cckittenknits’s Weblog wrote: > cckittenknits posted: ” Oh I just love it when someone tries something that I post ! A very nice lady from the Netherlands tried the ripple racking scarf and she shared two pictures with me of her finished scarf and said that I could share them with you. She said she di” >

    • It is the Passap International Magazine that was published a long time ago and is no longer being printed.
      Carol


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

