Passap Wine Bottle Covers for Christmas


DSCF2999DSCF2998

I made two more wine bottle covers. You are probably wondering why. I have a woman that is a wine collector and she bought a ton of wine bottle covers last year from me so I am trying to come up with different styles. I made these two with the same pattern but different colors. The pattern is from Pat Cook Designs Christmas set -25 designs for duo 80 and 6000 machines. It had a total of 36 rosw(X 4=142) and it was a little too long. I would not do any design now over 32 rows. When I took these off to rehang and saw that they were a little longer I shortened the rib by 20 rows and that helped. On the red one I did the rib looser starting at tension 5 and I like it better.

Leave a Reply

