Passap Fringe with EX & Racking and 1 Stitch Between Sets of Stitches


This fringe is made using the EX setting and racking but I only left one stitch between the two sets of needles. You can see how much yarn is taken up knitting the three needles on the right. I think you could knit this with 4 needles on the right instead of 6 and it might come out a little shorter.  I like the length of the fringe though  and I left the loops. I think that using the racking and EX settings, I could do the braided fringe and they would be closer together than my first sample.

DSCF0818 DSCF0820

 

DSCF0822

Leave a Reply

