Felted Jelly Jar Holder


DSC00036I have a lady that buys wine bottle cover from me and she wanted a jelly jar holder. This is what I came up with. It is the same pattern but half the amount of knitted rows. I would do less on the collar but she likes them wide. I used Cascade 220 yarn. I made a row of eyelets further down to run the yarn through to snug up the jar in case it was a little smaller. This is 4 inches tall to the front V and 3 inches in width.  I needle felted the stocking on.

Leave a Reply

