More Felted Wine Bottle Covers


I have a customer that has bought 12 wine bottle covers from me. I just finished the snowman and she bought it and asked if I could do a Santa carrying a sack of toys. Well this is the closest I could come to that and be able to needle felt it. The Santa is needle felted with wool roving. The white is sparkly and I think it is roving. A lady I buy from who has Slim Chicken web site sent it as a sample. It feels like nylon yet it does felt. It has a sparkle that you can’t see in the pictures. This was the hardest one for me to do and by all means not perfect. Keep on practicing I always say. Lol  Update: She bought it and it was in store probably five minutes. Yay!

Leave a Reply

