Overfelted Wine Bag


I am working on an order for a woman for four wine bottle covers. I was felting the last one and my dog wanted to go for a walk. So I took him and came back and checked the felting and it went too far! 😦  The woman who ordered the wine bottle covers has been a wonderful customer so I decorated this anyway with a new design and will include in the order for her at no charge. She said she does not put just wine in these. She has put jellies and other items so I am sure she will find something to fill it with.

Leave a Reply

