Can You Find The Acorn In The Picture?


If you can find the acorn in the picture, these felted clogs are yours. Ha, Ha, Just kidding!! Boy am I mean!

I put the acorn on the right foot so that when you put them on, you will always put them on the right foot. Most people have  a slight difference in the left and right foot. These are made with Lion Brand Natural Yarn(more on the brown side of color) I needlefelted the design and it took FOREVER!!! It was hard trying to get the same size of leaf for the second foot but I managed to get close. They will be for sale in my Etsy store and I will not take orders. lol

The pattern for these slippers are in a previous posted blog.

6 Comments »

  1. ndennis Said:

    I would like 2 burgers, an order of fries…o wait…no orders?!?!?

    wth????

    what size are these? i want them.

    • cckittenknits Said:

      They are a size 7 and a half. I am an eight and they fit but I don’t like my toes touching the very end.

      • ndennis Said:

        dangit my feets are too big!

  2. ndennis Said:

    actually I think the acorn is on the LEFT one. do I win?

  3. cckittenknits Said:

    No you don’t win!! The acorn is on the left one but it is the right foot. Duh!
    …..and I said I was kidding on winning them. Lol 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

