Potato Chip Scarf made with Pirouette Yarn


I made this Scarf with a yarn that is like Starbella and costs the same. It is called Pirouette by Patons. I was surprised when it did not come out as long as I wanted it to and found it only has three ounces to the skein. I can’t remember if I had to use two of starbella for the long white one that I made. It has an edge on it that is soft balls in a velour like yarn. It also has sequins and it is in different shades of blue. It measures 36 inches long and it will look nice just hanging around the neck. I must say that this yarn feels as soft around the neck as the Starbella does.

If you left click on the picture with your mouse you can see the detail in the yarn.

Leave a Reply

