Felted Purse with Needle Felted Tree


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I knitted another purse from the pattern I made  in Nature’s Brown Fisherman’s Wool . I used a design that I found and bought from Natalia Kuchumova from Dreamstime website. I had to pay for an extended license in order to use this on items to sell.  This purse has a magnetic snap and a pocket on the inside(which is not finished yet) This will be for sale in my Etsy store some time , soon……when I get it finished. lol I did not add the metal squares on the straps since I knew a lot of time would go into the needle felting. Another day of doing that but I don’t feel it was wasted…totally. I did get some laundry done and the lawn cut. lol

1 Comment »

  1. Linda Lanese Said:

    What a pretty purse and the tree is lovley 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

