Lace Sequin Scarf


This is another scarf I made for my boss’s wife. It is the same as the red one but you can see the cables better in this color. It is made on the Bulky. E wrap cast on (39 stitches) main bed. Transfer stitches you want to the ribber . I used Tension 5 on both beds. I used cast on comb but no weights.  I knit this one 245 rows because she wanted a shorter one. This one is 55 inches long . I transferred stitches to the main bed and cast off loosely and NOT around the gate pegs. You can see some of the sequins if you left click to enlarge the picture.

4 Comments »

  1. Lynette Said:

    It is lovely. I am sure the lady will love it.

  2. cckittenknits Said:

    Thank you Lynette. She saw my red one I wore to work and she picked the color so it isn’t a surprise. lol
    Carol 🙂

  3. Shawna Said:

    How did you do this? I just bought that exact yarn and I was looking for a pattern, I’m not very experienced with terminology. Is this needles or a loom?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

