Christmas Stocking Ornament and Gift Card Holder all in One


A girl I work with saw the little stocking ornaments I made and she suggested making one large enough to hold a gift card, theater tickets, concert tickets or money. I thought it was a good idea . I just made it larger knitting the same as the other ones. I gathered the stitches at the toe instead of grafting them and it is cute and easier. This one measures 3 inches wide by 5 inches long.  I used Bramwell yarn . This was done on the Passap E 6000. It is for sale in my Etsy Store.

2 Comments »

  1. Linda Lanese Said:

    Is that my gift card 🙂

  2. cckittenknits Said:

    Yes it is! It is an old National City Bank Card! LOL Oh, I ruined the surprise!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

