Felted Clogs with a woven flower


This is a pair of clogs that I put a woven flower on. It is my first flower so I want to do the stem over and maybe add a leaf. It is Paton’s yarn and the colors are black and lime. They will be for sale in my Etsy store as soon as I get my computer back from my personal repair man. I know you are laughing Linda! Hopefully I will have it back by the end of next week.  I used my Wonder Washer  to felt this and it did take longer to do but it was easy enough. I did put them in a pillowcase though and the felting came out nicely.

2 Comments »

  1. Linda Lanese Said:

    Very pretty 🙂

  2. Thank you, Friend! 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

