Felted Clogs for my friend Anne


These are felted clogs for my friend Anne in Canada. One of her favorite colors is red. These are like the brown ones with the snowflake. The second picture shows the size before felting.This is Paton’s wool. It looked like the water was a light pink so ther might have been a little bleed from the red but it does not spoil the clog. One more pair to felt for my sister. Unless my friend Sheila wants a pair. She has a Bulky though and she said she would make her own but the offer still stands for a free pair for her. This pattern will be available in my Etsy store in October.

4 Comments »

  1. Linda Lanese Said:

    Very pretty 🙂

    • cckittenknits Said:

      Thank you. Hope she likes them. 🙂

  2. Bonnie Said:

    I will order the pattern! I think they are so cool and look so WARM!! Do you think Alpaca wool would work?

  3. Hi Bonnie, My computer is on the mend or I would have answered sooner. Yes, alpaca wool should work. I got rid of a lot of alpaca wool and i could kick myself.
    Carol 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

