Tribble-Hand knitted scrubbie


My husband took me and our car to a classic car show today and I had to have something to work on. I saw this pattern last night and I thought it was so cute. I know how to knit by hand but prefer the machine. However, I like something to work on when we go somewhere. The directions are only two rows. Basically you increase on one end and decrease on the other end on one row and then knit a plain row. The picture to the right is what it looks like before putting together. If you want the instructions go to http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2008/02/tribble-tutorial.html  Have fun if you try it!

2 Comments »

  1. carla Said:

    looks very nice … I will try! ^ __ ^

    ciao

  2. cckittenknits Said:

    Hi Carla, Thank you. Hope you try it. It does not take long to make.
    Carol


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

