GIRLS WRAP/SHRUG


My lovely little model has a white shrug on called French Vanilla designed by  Evelyn McNabb /The WoolenDiva, Fiber Art Studio .Visit her site if you have time, you won’t be sorry. http://thewoolendiva.weebly.com/

Evelyns’web site is under construction but you can see and buy her patterns. She said she is working on more inventory to put on her site. She is a designer from Canada. I found her web site looking at a profile of someone who favorited my Etsy Shop.  I fell in love with this pattern the minute I saw it. It is made on the Brother Machine with the G carriage. My model has the larger of the two shrugs on. They come in three sizes. They will be for sale in my Etsy Store.

2 Comments »

  1. Linda L Lanese Said:

    Very cute 🙂

    • cckittenknits Said:

      Thank you my dear 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

