Natashia is a Happy Girl


I have to share this with you. I had a special order for this cat afghan from a very nice lady in Pennsylvania . She wanted this afghan as a surprise  for her granddaughter Natashia. The following paragraph is what she wrote. This just makes me warm and fuzzy all over.

Hi Carol,
I had to share with you. Natashia came over this weekend to stay with us and I had her bed made with her Cat afghan you made. I told her to go to her room that there was something special on her bed. When she saw the afghan she SCREAMED….I LOVE IT!!!! I even had Harley on it. She was so excited…You made one little girl happy..She said to tell you also that she likes her socks too…They are very pretty….

2 Comments »

  1. Jean Boshoff Said:

    Really cute!

  2. cckittenknits Said:

    Thank you Jean!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

