Passap Dish Cloth & Towel


My friend Sheila made this pattern and it is so cute. It is knitted with one strand of cotton 8/2 green and light yellow . It is the same pattern, same number of stitches and the same tension but different techniques. The dish cloth is knitted with technique 179 but uses pushers on the back bed which are not called for in that technique and a different back lock setting. The dish towel is knitted with technique 187 and follow all instructions normally. She made several sets for her friends but made me make my own! LOL But, she did give me the pattern so she must like me. The funny thing is that my kitchen is blue and I have that color . So, if there are any Carol’s out there with a green and light yellow kitchen, it’s yours. Just contact me.

You can click on the picture for a closer look.

2 Comments »

  1. Elaine Akers Said:

    Very sweet!

    • cckittenknits Said:

      Thank you Elaine, I just posted it a few minutes ago!
      Love the pictures of the snow on your blog page.
      Carol


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

