Afghan Lovely Adult Size


This is my first adult size afghan lovely. I have knit several baby afghan lovelies. This is a gift for a Dr. that works at the office I am in and he is always saying how he hates the cold and snow. I of course, love it and tease him all the time. If it is snowing he will ask if I am happy. I in turn ask him if he is happy when it is over 90 and hot and humid. I think this is an appropriate gift. I am also going to make him a scarf and give him a card that says he needs to stop complaining of the snow and enjoy it.LOL

1 Comment »

  1. becky Said:

    your work is amazing.a true genuine talent thank-you for all you offer


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

