Dawn’s Quilting Free Clip art made into an afghan


This is an afghan that I made using a free quilt clip art from Dawn Stewart’s website.I know this does not look like a quilt but I liked the basket design.   You can right click on her  clip art and save into your design program. I used a square with baskets and left spaces between them and filled in with another design. I used Passap E 6000 and 2/24 yarn, technique 198. I used beige, cranberry and navy.To get the free clip art go to Dawn’s web site http://dlstewart.com/clipart.htm
.

Leave a Reply

