Adult Sweaters


sweater7.jpgsweater8.jpgswater5.jpgcards270.jpgcards269.jpgThese are sweaters that I knitted from Uniquely Yours. They are acrylic with duplicate stitches. There is a lot of hand work once  the sweater is finished but well worth the time. These three are my favorites. I received a blue ribbon at the fair for the snowflake sweater. I knitted the vest from alpaca for a woman that owns an alpaca farm and mill. I bet if I still had this vest at my house, my friend Linda would try to get her hands on this and felt it.

Leave a Reply

