Knitted Slipper Socks with Fine Lace Design


I decided to make a pair of my slipper socks because I have not knitted on my standard gauge Brother in awhile. It really felt funny. I have not made a pair of these in awhile  and I actually had to look at the pattern I wrote. They are made using the fine knit setting on the lace carriage. They are made with CanCun yarn at a tension of 6. All I did for the pattern was to take a baby bootie pattern and just use my stitch and row gauge after I measured my foot.

They are for sale in my Etsy Store.

2 Comments »

  1. Linda Lanese Said:

    pretty red sock :)

  2. cckittenknits Said:

    Thank you! I love,love,love the color red. :)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 350 other followers

